Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< August 2017

September 2017

Sunday 3rd September 2017 09:00Lezant Church
BCP Communion
09:30Lawhitton church
Family Service
Monday 4th September 2017 09:00Lezant Church - Morning Prayer
Said Morning Prayer using the Way of Life Service
Wednesday 6th September 2017 09:00Lewannick Church Morning Prayer
Sunday 10th September 2017 09:30Lewannick Church
Service led Methodist Minister
Monday 11th September 2017 09:00Lezant Church - Morning Prayer
Said Morning Prayer using the Way of Life Service
Wednesday 13th September 2017 09:00Lewannick Church Morning Prayer
Sunday 17th September 2017 09:30Lewannick Church
Holy Communion
Monday 18th September 2017 09:00Lezant Church - Morning Prayer
Said Morning Prayer using the Way of Life Service
Wednesday 20th September 2017 09:00Lewannick Church Morning Prayer
Monday 25th September 2017 09:00Lezant Church - Morning Prayer
Said Morning Prayer using the Way of Life Service
Wednesday 27th September 2017 09:00Lewannick Church Morning Prayer
19:00Vine Fellowship Group
Barn Park Trebartha
<< August 2017